• We have been working since 1991
  • More than 700 satisfied customers
  • Warranty for all equipment up to 3 years

Activities

THE LATEST DEVELOPMENTS IN THE FIELD OF LASER TECHNOLOGY AND ANALYTICAL INSTRUMENTATION

Products of "Scientific instruments" SC is regularly presented at international and regional specialized exhibitions, scientific conferences and seminars for users.


X-RAY AND ANALYTICAL INSTRUMENTATION


The first instruments for carrying out x-ray spectral and x-ray structure analysis was created in 2004. In these classes of instruments are x-ray diffractometers for non-destructive phase and crystallographic analysis of a series of "Difray and energy dispersive x-ray fluorescence analyzers for nondestructive elemental analysis...


Read more



LASER AND OPTICAL INSTRUMENTATION


Work on the creation of laser equipment was continued at JSC "Scientific instruments" in form of organization of the company was different: JSC, JSC, JSC, JSC). The first production devices have been laser analyzers of particle size.


Read more



SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT


The entire range manufactured by SC "Scientific instruments" technological, special and analytical equipment requires interaction with a specially developed by the specialists of SC "Scientific instruments" software and information technology systems.



Read more

• Работаем с 1991 года
  • Более 700 довольных клиентов
  • Гарантия на все оборудование до 3 лет
 

О компании

Новейшие разработки в области лазерной техники и аналитического приборостроения

Продукция АО «Научные приборы» регулярно представляется на международных и региональных специализированных выставках, на научных конференциях и семинарах для пользователей.


Рентгеновское и аналитическое приборостроение


Первые приборы для проведения рентгеноспектрального и рентгеноструктурного анализа были созданы в 2004 году. В этих классах приборов выпускаются рентгеновские дифрактометры для неразрушающего фазового и кристаллографического анализа серии "Дифрей" и рентгенофлуоресцентные энергодисперсионные анализаторы для неразрушающего элементного анализа...


Подробнее



Лазерно-оптическое приборостроение


Работы по созданию лазерной аппаратуры были продолжены в АО «Научные приборы» (в разное время форма организации компании была разной: АО, АОЗТ, ОАО, ЗАО). Первыми серийным приборами стали лазерные анализаторы размеров частиц.


Подробнее





Разработка программного обеспечения


Весь ряд выпускаемого АО «Научные приборы» технологического, специального и аналитического оборудования требует взаимодействия со специально разработанным специалистами АО "Научные приборы" программным обеспечением и информационно-техническими системами.


Подробнее